Store Employee Consent

Consent governs whether you can view an employee's test results. By default, any new employee added to Wellness Pro is considered Not Consented.

Once you as the employer have collected consent from your employee, employee consent can be stored on the Employees page.

 

Individual Employees

1. Find the employee whose consent you would like to store. To the far right, click the Action Menu icon.

mceclip2.png

 

2. Choose the Employee Consent option.

mceclip0.png

 

3. Click the checkbox to confirm your employee has provided consent.

mceclip0.png

 

4. Any available test results should be immediately available for your employee.

 
 
Multiple Employees
1. Select multiple employees by clicking the checkbox to the far left.
mceclip4.png
 
2. Open the Group Actions menu and choose the desired consent option.
mceclip6.png
 

3. Click the checkbox to confirm all employees have provided consent. This will apply consent to all selected employees.

mceclip0.png

 

4. Any available test results should be immediately available for your employees.

 
 
Consent can also be stored while uploading an employee list
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.