When establishing a collaborator relationship, you can set permissions based on the level of access you'd like to give your collaborator.
Your collaborator will have all the same permissions that you have. They will be able to edit, delete, download, and make changes to this record or category.
- Read Only
Your collaborator will be able to view this record but not make any changes to it. They will not be able to rename, download, or delete the record.
All access to this item will be revoked. Your collaborator will not be able to view any information related to this record or within the blocked category