1. After adding your first Collaborator, you will see your Collaboration Navigation Bar (CNB). The collaborator whose account you’re viewing will be opaque. All other Collaborator’s thumbnails will be greyed out.
2. From the CNB, switch to a Collaborator’s account by clicking on their profile picture.
3. The permissions for each page will be shown in the page header.
4. To switch back to your account, Click Back to My Account