LifeSite makes securely sharing sensitive information with loved ones easy. All sharing is based on granular permissions with Edit, Read Only, or Blocked permissions. Once access is granted, activity is tracked in the Activity Feed and email notifications show when collaborators access your information so that you maintain control at all times.