When first accepting a collaboration invite, you will be prompted to set permissions for your collaborator.
After the initial setup, you can edit these permissions from the Collaborators page.
1. From the Collaborators page, select for the collaborator whose permissions you wish to edit.
2. Select Edit
3. Select the Permissions tab
4. Click on a permissions icon to change the permissions
5. Click or to the left of a category name to expand and collapse categories to see their subcategories and subcategory permissions
Note: The permission selected in blue ( ) is the permission that will be applied
Accept a Collaboration Invitation
Article is closed for comments.