1. From the Collaborators page, select for the collaborator you wish to delete
2. Select Delete
3. Confirm that you would like to delete this collaborator
4. All sharing permissions for this Collaborator will be revoked. This Collaborator will no longer have access to your account.
5. If this Collaborator was a pending invitation, the invitation will be removed from the Collaborator’s account.