Collaborator Permissions

1. From the Collaborators page, select a collaborator’s thumbnail.


2. In the details panel, My Sharing shows the permissions that you set for your collaborator. image44.png


3. Shared with Me shows the permissions that your collaborator has set for youimage1.png


4. Click  right_arrow.png    or    down_arrow.png   to the left of a category name to expand and collapse categories to see their subcategories and subcategory permissions.


Learn More
Set and Edit Permissions for My Collaborator
Request Permissions from a Collaborator
Open and Close the Details Panel

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.